Pretty Colors


Pretty Colors

Not the best shot, but the colors are pretty 🙂

2 thoughts on “Pretty Colors

  1. The colors are beautiful, indeed! So glad you came by my photo blog! I, too, am a fledgling photographer, but I am in love with the art! I always feel embarrassed to call myself a “photographer,” as that title seems so out of sync with any skills I have displayed as of yet, but I keep trying, and seldom go anywhere without my camera! It is an addicting avocation. Please come back, and follow! I’ll be putting up more photos this weekend.

    BTW, it would b helpful to link your blog to your gravatar – it would be a lot easier to find you that way, instead of “googling! to find you!

    BTW, you are much more talented than you let on! How long have you been taking photos?

    • Thank you Paula! I also bring my camera everywhere I go – I just got a Nikon Coolpix L120 last fall, before that I just had a little point & shoot – this one is a ‘bigger’ point & shoot – it has alot of pre set automated selections so it’s very easy to work with. I don’t know how to use those SLR cameras yet, but I think I want to give it a try, so I’m trying to decide which one to go with. I certainly don’t call myself a photographer, either! I had no idea what that whole Gravatar thing was all about or how to link it to my blog? I just started this blog not too long ago and haven’t figured it all out yet! A beginner at everything,lol

      Thank you for the like and the compliments!

Leave a Reply

